33 C1 Férfi Ifjúsági 18Km Final A May 26, 2012 14:50
1 Norbert Ákos Paufler
15 Lágymányos
1:25:44.000
2 Kristóf Khaut
5 Graboplast Győr
1:27:21.000 +1:37.000
3 Gellért Gintli
22 KSI SE
1:27:24.000 +1:40.000
4 Dávid Péri
7 ASE
1:28:10.000 +2:26.000
5 Olivér Szakmáry
21 DKSC
1:28:15.000 +2:31.000
6 Balázs Kiss
3 DUNAFERR
1:28:30.000 +2:46.000
7 Dávid János Csercser
16 KSI SE
1:28:37.000 +2:53.000
8 Kristóf Blatt
17 ASE
1:30:55.000 +5:11.000
9 György Pechlof
8 Csepeli KKE
1:31:33.000 +5:49.000
10 Vajk Svajda
2 Graboplast Győr
1:32:05.000 +6:21.000
11 Bence Bozsó
23 NKM SZEGED
2:00:00.000 +34:16.000
12 Ákos Benjámin Müller
14 UTE
3:00:00.000 +1:34:16.000
13 Bence Kálmán Pálfi
18 BKV
4:00:00.000 +2:34:16.000
14 Máté Sebestyén Horváth
29 DUNAFERR
5:00:00.000 +3:34:16.000
15 Áron Szomor
6 VVSI-PRO
6:00:00.000 +4:34:16.000
16 Dániel Szabó
19 MVSC
7:00:00.000 +5:34:16.000
17 Imre Pozsár
28 UTE
8:00:00.000 +6:34:16.000
18 Zoltán Virág
27 NKM SZEGED
9:00:00.000 +7:34:16.000
19 Zoltán Makádi
1 DUNAFERR
10:00:00.000 +8:34:16.000
20 Norbert Nagy
20 KSI SE
11:00:00.000 +9:34:16.000
21 Bence Gyurkó-Batyi
25 NKM SZEGED
12:00:00.000 +10:34:16.000
22 Péter Szemán
12 UTE
13:00:00.000 +11:34:16.000
23 Barnabás Bozsó
11 NKM SZEGED
14:00:00.000 +12:34:16.000
24 Patrik Dancsházi
26 Csepeli KKE
15:00:00.000 +13:34:16.000
25 Dániel Reibl
24 KSI SE
16:00:00.000 +14:34:16.000
Viktor Kolozsvári
4 ESMTK
Not started
Bence Borbély
9 Szolnoki Sportc
Not finished
Ádám Ambrus
10 Merkapt-Mekler ITSE
Not finished
Attila Gál
13 DKSC
Not finished