14 K1 Női Serdülő V. 15Km Final A May 26, 2012 10:30
1 Dóra Sólyom
137 MTK
1:01:41.000
2 Adrienn Marxreiter
107 Lágymányos
1:01:42.000 +1.000
3 Evelyn Reé
126 UTE
1:01:50.000 +9.000
4 Fatima Köles
103 UTE
1:02:25.000 +44.000
5 Krisztina Sarusi-Kiss
111 BKV
1:02:28.000 +47.000
6 Fruzsina Nagy
129 Esztergomi Hajós
1:04:15.000 +2:34.000
7 Nikolett Szabó
104 UTE
1:04:17.000 +2:36.000
8 Anett Fritz
117 ASE
1:04:19.000 +2:38.000
9 Réka Dominika Pető
114 Graboplast Győr
1:04:33.000 +2:52.000
10 Szonja Pjatacsuk
143 EKKSE
1:04:55.000 +3:14.000
11 Adriána Fülöp
119 City-Gas
1:04:58.000 +3:17.000
12 Klaudia Kata Kaszás
134 MTK
1:05:02.000 +3:21.000
13 Abigél Johanna Fauszt
102 Tolna
1:05:13.000 +3:32.000
14 Natália Tóth
120 Dunafüred
1:05:13.500 +3:32.500
15 Anna Krisztina Peredi
139 Dunakeszi
1:05:16.000 +3:35.000
16 Virág Timea Göblyös
131 MTK
1:05:55.000 +4:14.000
17 Orsolya Berey
106 BKV
1:05:56.000 +4:15.000
18 Anna Zsófia Árok
123 NKM SZEGED
1:05:59.000 +4:18.000
19 Leila Schneider
124 KSI SE
1:06:19.000 +4:38.000
20 Szabina Piller
141 KSI SE
1:06:23.000 +4:42.000
21 Kata Válenti
128 UTE
2:00:00.000 +58:19.000
22 Zsanett Pazsák
110 Dunakeszi
3:00:00.000 +1:58:19.000
23 Kinga Horváth
105 FÉMALK BOMBA
4:00:00.000 +2:58:19.000
24 Petra Soltész
101 Tiszaújváros
5:00:00.000 +3:58:19.000
25 Bettina Andrea Tóth
121 Lágymányos
6:00:00.000 +4:58:19.000
26 Rebeka Dombvári
135 Szarvas
7:00:00.000 +5:58:19.000
27 Kata Mészáros
108 NKM SZEGED
8:00:00.000 +6:58:19.000
28 Luca Jámbor
113 Váci Vasutas
9:00:00.000 +7:58:19.000
29 Anna Kertész
116 DKSC
10:00:00.000 +8:58:19.000
30 Bettina Kiss
138 NKM SZEGED
11:00:00.000 +9:58:19.000
31 Nikolett Börzsey
136 UKSC
12:00:00.000 +10:58:19.000
32 Dóra Szilágyi
109 Graboplast Győr
13:00:00.000 +11:58:19.000
33 Rebeka Sipos
142 NKM SZEGED
14:00:00.000 +12:58:19.000
34 Csenge Bodoni
115 Nyergesújfalu
15:00:00.000 +13:58:19.000
35 Blanka Erzsébet Pantó
125 BHSE
16:00:00.000 +14:58:19.000
36 Luca Czabaday-Tóth
118 Lágymányos
17:00:00.000 +15:58:19.000
37 Alexandra Bajnóczi
122 Csepeli KKE
18:00:00.000 +16:58:19.000
38 Gabriella Tedás
127 Csongrád
19:00:00.000 +17:58:19.000
39 Szilvia Vörös
130 MTK
20:00:00.000 +18:58:19.000
Fruzsina Gál
133 Szolnoki Sportc
Not finished
Roberta Kiss
140 DUNAFERR
Not finished