13 K1 Férfi Serdülő V. 15Km Final II. May 26, 2012 10:10
1 Viktor Nagy
83 BKV
58:26.000
2 János Bálint Matula
54 KSI SE
58:26.500 +0.500
3 Kristóf Piller
63 UTE
58:27.000 +1.000
4 Norbert Zsolt Vásárhelyi
78 MTK
59:03.000 +37.000
5 Péter Ács
60 Graboplast Győr
59:31.000 +1:05.000
6 Vilmos Csizmadia
92 Graboplast Győr
59:37.000 +1:11.000
7 Bence Pozsonyi
51 Szekszárd
59:39.000 +1:13.000
8 Máté Mécsei
62 EKKSE
59:45.000 +1:19.000
9 Róbert Hegedűs
76 Tatai Hódy
59:47.500 +1:21.500
10 Tamás Rónai
70 UTE
59:48.000 +1:22.000
11 Dávid Tisza
64 FTC Rekontir
59:48.500 +1:22.500
12 Zoltán Bölcsföldi
91 Kaposvár
1:00:37.000 +2:11.000
13 László Ágoston Kovács
82 NKM SZEGED
1:01:44.000 +3:18.000
14 Kristóf Széchenyi
61 FÉMALK BOMBA
1:01:46.000 +3:20.000
15 András Kardos
79 Lágymányos
1:01:49.000 +3:23.000
16 Márk Barnabás Czeglédi
57 BHSE
1:02:00.000 +3:34.000
17 Balázs Somogyi
84 Lágymányos
1:02:06.000 +3:40.000
18 Zsolt Lipcsei
66 Békés
2:00:00.000 +1:01:34.000
19 Tamás Marcz
65 Szekszárd
3:00:00.000 +2:01:34.000
20 Soma Patrik Pusztai
89 Graboplast Győr
4:00:00.000 +3:01:34.000
21 Miklós Endre Suppán
85 BKV
5:00:00.000 +4:01:34.000
22 Gábor Márk Németh
56 NKM SZEGED
6:00:00.000 +5:01:34.000
23 Tibor Forró
53 MTK
7:00:00.000 +6:01:34.000
24 Kristóf Ivanics
69 Dunafüred
8:00:00.000 +7:01:34.000
25 Richárd Krisztofer Nagyi
94 NKM SZEGED
9:00:00.000 +8:01:34.000
26 László Koller
93 FÉMALK BOMBA
10:00:00.000 +9:01:34.000
27 Koppány Szalay
67 UTE
11:00:00.000 +10:01:34.000
28 Viktor Vaszkó
71 Békés
12:00:00.000 +11:01:34.000
29 András Süvegh
81 Szentedre
13:00:00.000 +12:01:34.000
30 Kristóf Mezei
74 BHSE
14:00:00.000 +13:01:34.000
31 Richárd Németh
59 NKM SZEGED
15:00:00.000 +14:01:34.000
32 Attila Ress
52 Dunakeszi
16:00:00.000 +15:01:34.000
33 Barakony Deák
68 UKSC
17:00:00.000 +16:01:34.000
34 György Richárd Bogár
86 Nyergesújfalu
18:00:00.000 +17:01:34.000
35 Ákos Pilisi
73 Tolna
19:00:00.000 +18:01:34.000
36 Péter Kolozsi
55 Esztergomi Hajós
20:00:00.000 +19:01:34.000
37 Péter Fazekas
88 Dunafüred
21:00:00.000 +20:01:34.000
38 Márk Bugány
58 Nyergesújfalu
22:00:00.000 +21:01:34.000
39 Szabolcs Kecskeméti
90 Nyergesújfalu
23:00:00.000 +22:01:34.000
Márk Zoltán Popelka
75 Göd SE.
Not started