57 K1 Férfi Serdülő VI. 15Km Final I. May 19, 2013 09:30
1 Máté Györgyjakab
8 UTE
54:46.440
2 Bálint Kopasz
10 Algyő
54:49.440 +3.000
3 János Bálint Matula
7 KSI SE
54:51.220 +4.780
4 Dániel Katona
5 Graboplast Győr
54:56.900 +10.460
5 Viktor Vaszkó
28 Békés
57:34.250 +2:47.810
6 Máté Kiri
37 Dunafüred
57:34.800 +2:48.360
7 Péter József Tari
30 BHSE
58:33.470 +3:47.030
8 Ákos Pilisi
36 Tolna
58:44.690 +3:58.250
9 Bálint Streicher
34 Graboplast Győr
58:49.080 +4:02.640
10 Tamás Rónai
22 UTE
58:50.220 +4:03.780
11 Tibor Siklódi
4 KSI SE
58:50.800 +4:04.360
12 András Kardos
19 Lágymányos
58:54.940 +4:08.500
13 Péter Barti
9 Graboplast Győr
58:55.540 +4:09.100
14 Zoltán Bölcsföldi
21 Kaposvár
59:10.800 +4:24.360
15 Attila Ábrahám
16 GANZ
1:00:10.250 +5:23.810
16 Árpád Varga
17 Váci Vasutas
1:00:11.220 +5:24.780
17 Márk Pethő
12 Graboplast Győr
1:00:18.190 +5:31.750
18 Márk Zoltán Popelka
18 Göd SE.
1:00:36.220 +5:49.780
19 Ádám Boros
20 Graboplast Győr
1:00:56.760 +6:10.320
20 Richárd Németh
33 NKM SZEGED
1:01:23.720 +6:37.280
21 Zsombor Hubay
24 Göd SE.
2:00:00.000 +1:05:13.560
22 Barakony Deák
26 UKSC
3:00:00.000 +2:05:13.560
23 Olivér Barti
3 VVSI-PRO
4:00:00.000 +3:05:13.560
24 Zsolt Lipcsei
6 Békés
5:00:00.000 +4:05:13.560
25 Martin Hatoss
2 Graboplast Győr
6:00:00.000 +5:05:13.560
26 Attila Ress
35 Dunakeszi
7:00:00.000 +6:05:13.560
27 Balázs Csicsák
23 BHSE
8:00:00.000 +7:05:13.560
28 Gábor Márk Németh
13 NKM SZEGED
9:00:00.000 +8:05:13.560
29 Zsombor Kövesi
40 Graboplast Győr
10:00:00.000 +9:05:13.560
30 Tibor Forró
11 MTK
11:00:00.000 +10:05:13.560
31 Dávid Kovács
32 Kaposvár
12:00:00.000 +11:05:13.560
32 Benedek Győri
39 Lágymányos
13:00:00.000 +12:05:13.560
33 Tamás Prekop
25 Épitők
14:00:00.000 +13:05:13.560
34 Márton Ervin Komáromi
1 KSI SE
15:00:00.000 +14:05:13.560
35 Olivér Domonkos Kránicz
14 Épitők
16:00:00.000 +15:05:13.560
36 Balázs András Tegez
31 KVK
17:00:00.000 +16:05:13.560
Benjámin Horányi
29 ASE
Not started
Kristóf Mezei
42 BHSE
Not started
László Koller
15 FÉMALK BOMBA
Not finished
Attila Róbert Révész
38 KSI SE
Not finished
Koppány Szalay
41 UTE
Not finished